nanaxgaming.blogg.se

Bubblegum crisis rpg torrent
Bubblegum crisis rpg torrent









Priss: "Tell me more about your art project, Sylia."Ĭlick to expand.Man, I wish I could find the blessed things to find out. Sylia /knew she shouldn't have said anything. "Superheroes! She wants to make modern day superheroes! You're crazy!" If you can create a symbol of hope that people can-" What you'd need would be inspiring acts-not terrorism, but, well… heroism. Priss: "Like terrorism? No way, not interested. Sylia: "- but, create the right kind of media events, and enough people will pay attention in the right places." I haven't written the dialogue, of course, but I know the middle of the conversation plays out something like this: This would actually be the first time that Sylia tells anyone (other than maybe Mackie) just what she really has in mind, and in the context of the larger story, would be the first time we the audience hear it all together. I already mentioned that the character designs here fluctuate horribly, so you're warned I was focusing most on the raw scene blocking.Īfter this second sequence, the two women find a quiet corner at a bayshore restaurant and sound each other out. JPGs, folks! Some day they might be valuable collector's items!Īnyway, like the text says, this is part of my version of Priss and Sylia's first and second meetings-way back in the bad old days when MegaTokyo looked like L.A. But since this is on my own time, it'll be years, at least, before I ever do anything with it, if I ever choose to, which I may well not, since I already have plenty of my own stories and characters to explore.īut save those. If Youmex phoned me up tomorrow and said, "We want you, random American on the internet, to do a manga adaptation of our valuable property," I could reply, "No problem, I'll have you a treatment by the end of the week," and fake the rest after I start. One of my mental folders of spares holds a rough outline, major themes, and many individual scenes of what could be a long BGC adaptation, running from the team's inception and early days, through to the time when social changes make the Sabers and GENOM both irrelevent. Like many writers, I have plenty of spare story ideas in the back of my head, waiting to be used or cannibalized for other purposes. Number three, the big one: a couple of rough pages of a bit of a potential BGC story. Then Nene says something devilish or innuendo-laden,Īnd Priss and Linna stare at her and the implications of what she just said, Priss is all, "Hey, babe, how'd you like the show?" to Sylvie,Īnd Linna is all ZOMG something (ZOMG lesbians?! ZOMG Linna's latest horrible break up?! ZOMG I just got burned by a Nigerian letter?! I have no idea…), Number two, a cartoon that I haven't written yet, because I can't decide on what would be funny to have happen. And one of them is a cover, not the original. I think it's pretty easy, but if you need a hint: most, but not all, are 80s song lyrics or titles.

#BUBBLEGUM CRISIS RPG TORRENT MOVIE#

  • Lower title (below movie poster-style BGC2032 titles): "Don't you remember? We built this city on…"įirst person to correctly identify all the sources wins a cameo in the next Sailor Moon thread.
  • Daley with a Bofors launcher: "One of life's simple joys is playin' with the boys.".
  • Sylvie: "She's just the girl you want.".
  • Fargo: "Thank you, Jesus! I am a secret agent man.".
  • Lisa Vanette (VHS): "20 minutes in the future: LIVE and DIRECT.".
  • Vision: "Caught in a photoplay-living in masquerade.".
  • Nene: "I'm the Operator with my Pocket Calculator.".
  • Priss: "I'd rather DIE than give you CONTROL!".
  • Linna: "Dancin' like she never danced before.".
  • Sylia: "Maybe you and I can light up the night.".
  • "There's nothing wrong with capitalism.".
  • Linking Quincy (stack of compact cassettes), Madigan, Mason, and Largo:.
  • Upper title (above GENOM tower and city skyline): "What, do you own the world? How do you own disorder?".
  • Since I doubt you can read my tiny pencil handwriting on the rough, the "character album" titles are:









    Bubblegum crisis rpg torrent